Professionals

Legal Assistants

 

 

 

 

Name Phone Fax Email Assists
Arnold, Kathleen 330-670-7318 330-670-7459 karnold@hcplaw.net David Hanna
Beckley, Deb 330-670-7631 330-670-7454 dbeckley@hcplaw.net James Lyons 

Beverly Sandacz 

Cole, Renee 330-670-7308 330-670-7446 rcole@hcplaw.net

Bradford Longbrake

Rocco Potenza
Jackson, Alyson 330-670-7309 330-670-7462 ajackson@hcplaw.net

David Moss
Michael Ockerman

Koshar, Cheryl 330-670-7329 330-670-7448 ckoshar@hcplaw.net

Frank Mazgaj Jr.

Matteo, Cathy 330-670-7325 330-670-7442 cmatteo@hcplaw.net John Chlysta 
Doug Leak 
Robert Tucker
Reddy, Denise 330-670-7632 330-670-7453 dreddy@hcplaw.net

Brian Borla
Emily Yoder

Reffner, Kathleen 330-670-7327 330-670-7458 kreffner@hcplaw.net

Catherine Nagy

Ruffin, Phyllis 330-670-7601 330-670-7456 pruffin@hcplaw.net
Scolaro, Cathy 330-670-7342 330-670-7443 cscolaro@hcplaw.net Timothy Campbell 
Anthony Coleman  
Sprungle, Michele 330-670-7332 330-670-7450 msprungle@hcplaw.net Anne Markowski  
Frank Mazgaj
Thomas, Jane 330-670-7614   jthomas@hcplaw.net Kenneth Calderone

 

Affiliations
© 2011 - 2021 Hanna Campbell & Powell, LLP Disclaimer