Professionals

Legal Assistants

Name Phone Fax Email Assists
Arnold, Kathleen 330-670-7318 330-670-7459 karnold@hcplaw.net David Hanna
Burns, Jennifer 330-670-7624 330-670-7457 jburns@hcplaw.net

Gregory Rossi

Cole, Renee 330-670-7308 330-670-7446 rcole@hcplaw.net

Bradford Longbrake

Rocco Potenza
Jackson, Alyson 330-670-7309 330-670-7462 ajackson@hcplaw.net

Michael Ockerman
Beverly Sandacz

Koshar, Cheryl 330-670-7329 330-670-7448 ckoshar@hcplaw.net  
Matteo, Cathy 330-670-7325 330-670-7442 cmatteo@hcplaw.net John Chlysta 
Doug Leak 
Robert Tucker
Pudoka, Lori 330-670-7627 330-670-7449 lpudoka@hcplaw.net James Lyons
Carol Tran
Reddy, Denise 330-670-7632 330-670-7453 dreddy@hcplaw.net

Brian Borla
Emily Yoder

Taylor Trout

 

Ruffin, Phyllis 330-670-7601 330-670-7456 pruffin@hcplaw.net Donald Richardson
Scolaro, Cathy 330-670-7342 330-670-7443 cscolaro@hcplaw.net Anthony Coleman  
Lori Whitten
Smith, Tracy 330-670-7315 330-670-7441 tsmith@hcplaw.net
Sprungle, Michele 330-670-7332 330-670-7450 msprungle@hcplaw.net Frank Mazgaj
Thomas, Jane 330-670-7614   jthomas@hcplaw.net Kenneth Calderone
Zizak, Judy 330-670-7327 330-670-7451 jzizak@hcplaw.net David Moss
Juliana Gall

 

Affiliations
© 2011 - 2017 Hanna Campbell & Powell, LLP Disclaimer