Professionals

Attorneys

Name Phone Fax Email
Borla, R. Brian 330-670-7339 330-670-7453 bborla@hcplaw.net
Calderone, Kenneth A. 330-670-7324 330-670-7440 kcalderone@hcplaw.net
Campbell, Timothy C. 330-670-7312 330-670-7441 tcampbell@hcplaw.net
Chlysta, John R. 330-670-7305 330-670-7442 jchlysta@hcplaw.net
Coleman, J. Anthony 330-670-7630 330-670-7461 tcoleman@hcplaw.net
Gall, Juliana S. 330-670-7620 330-670-7451 jgall@hcplaw.net
Hanna, David J. 330-670-7316 330-670-7459 dhanna@hcplaw.net
Horton, Harland B. 330-670-7622 330-670-7442 hhorton@hcplaw.net
Leak, Doug G. 330-670-7307 330-670-7442 dleak@hcplaw.net
Longbrake, W. Bradford 330-670-7303 330-670-7446 blongbrake@hcplaw.net
Lyons Jr., James M. 330-670-7319 330-670-7449 jlyons@hcplaw.net
Mazgaj, Frank G. 330-670-7330 330-670-7450 fmazgaj@hcplaw.net
Moss, David T. 330-670-7326 330-670-7451 dmoss@hcplaw.net
Nagy, Catherine E 330-670-7340 330-670-7458 cnagy@hcplaw.net
Ockerman, Michael 330-670-7338 330-670-7462 mockerman@hcplaw.net
Poirier, Tiffany L. 330-670-7604 330-670-7442 tpoirier@hcplaw.net
Potenza, Rocco D. 330-670-7623 330-670-7446 rpotenza@hcplaw.net
Rossi, Gregory T. 330-670-7600 330-670-7457 grossi@hcplaw.net
Sandacz, Beverly A. 330-670-7304 330-670-7454 bsandacz@hcplaw.net
Tran, Carol N. 330-670-7337 330-670-7456 ctran@hcplaw.net
Trout, Taylor V. 330-670-7313 330-670-7453 ttrout@hcplaw.net
Tucker, Robert L. 330-670-7335 330-670-7442 ltucker@hcplaw.net
Whitten, Lori A. 330-670-7311 330-670-7443 lwhitten@hcplaw.net
Yoder, Emily R. 330-670-7612 330-670-7453 eyoder@hcplaw.net
       
       

-

Affiliations
© 2011 - 2017 Hanna Campbell & Powell, LLP Disclaimer